The Locally Owned Voice of the Capital Region

Search events
   

   
$
      -



Search Results
Events For Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Dylan Parillo

8 p.m., Speakeasy518


Events For Thursday, March 5, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Club Music Jazz

Tommy Verrigni

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Events For Friday, March 6, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Carla Metz and Larry Acunto

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Category: Club Music Jazz

Jim Wilson Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Category: Club Music Jazz

Jeanine Ouderkirk Trio

9 p.m., One Caroline Street Bistro


Events For Saturday, March 7, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

George Muscatello and Shiri Zorn

6 p.m., One Caroline Street Bistro


Category: Club Music Jazz

Pete Sweeney Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Dylan Parillo

8 p.m., Speakeasy518


Events For Thursday, March 12, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Club Music Jazz

Rich Syracuse

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Events For Friday, March 13, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Terri Roben, MaryAnn Kosek and Brenda Fisher

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Jazz

Teresa Broadwell

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Category: Club Music Jazz

New Regime

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, March 14, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Pat Attanasio Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Dylan Parillo

8 p.m., Speakeasy518


Events For Thursday, March 19, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Club Music Jazz

Ace and Luke

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Events For Friday, March 20, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Bronte Roman

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Category: Club Music Jazz

George Muscatello Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, March 21, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

George Muscatello Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Dylan Parillo

8 p.m., Speakeasy518


Events For Thursday, March 26, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Club Music Jazz

Azzaam Hameed and Allen Halstead

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Events For Friday, March 27, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Brian Patneaude and Matthew Finck

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Category: Club Music Jazz

Mark Kleinhaut Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, March 28, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

John Savage Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Dylan Parillo

8 p.m., Speakeasy518


Events For Thursday, April 2, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Events For Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Dylan Parillo

8 p.m., Speakeasy518


Events For Thursday, April 9, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


 

columnists & blogs


Log into Dailygazette.com

Forgot Password?

Subscribe

Username:
Password: