The Locally Owned Voice of the Capital Region

Search events
   

   
$
      -



Search Results
Events For Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Club Music Jazz

Ace and Luke

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Events For Friday, Jan. 30, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Kitchen Jazz

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Category: Club Music Jazz

Terry Gordon Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Category: Club Music Jazz

Brian Patneaude Trio

9 p.m., One Caroline Street Bistro


Events For Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Brian Patneaude Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Events For Friday, Feb. 6, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Arch Stanton Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Jon LeRoy Trio

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Events For Friday, Feb. 13, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Tim Olsen Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Misty Jazz Trio

6 p.m., Carney's Tavern


Events For Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Events For Friday, Feb. 20, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Rob Lindquist Group

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

TN3

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Events For Friday, Feb. 27, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Keith Pray Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Thursday, March 5, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


 

columnists & blogs


Log into Dailygazette.com

Forgot Password?

Subscribe

Username:
Password: