The Locally Owned Voice of the Capital Region

Search events
   

   
$
      -



Search Results
Events For Saturday, April 25, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Scott Bassinson

6 p.m., One Caroline Street Bistro


Category: Club Music Jazz

Keith Pray Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Category: Club Music Jazz

David Fisk Trio

9 p.m., Speakeasy518


Events For Monday, April 27, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Phillip Lange and Doug Chilton

7 p.m., Moon & River Cafe


Category: Club Music Jazz

Mark Tolstrup and Tony Markellis

7:30 p.m., One Caroline Street Bistro


Category: Club Music Jazz

Joe Finn

8 p.m., Speakeasy518


Events For Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Mark Kleinhaut

9 p.m., Speakeasy518


Events For Thursday, April 30, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Club Music Jazz

Doc Scanlon and Graham Tichy

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Events For Friday, May 1, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Carla Metz and Larry Acunto

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Category: Club Music Jazz

Rick Rosoff Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, May 2, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Pete Sweeney Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Thursday, May 7, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Club Music Jazz

Tommy Verrigni

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Events For Friday, May 8, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Completely Different

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Category: Club Music Jazz

Jim Wilson Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, May 9, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Pat Attanasio Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Sunday, May 10, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Misty Jazz Trio

4 p.m., Stoney's Irish Grill


Events For Thursday, May 14, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Club Music Jazz

Lee Shaw and Rich Syracuse

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Events For Friday, May 15, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Bronte Roman

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Category: Club Music Jazz

Mark Kleinhaut Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, May 16, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

George Muscatello Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Thursday, May 21, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Club Music Jazz

The Tommy Verrigni Trio

7 p.m., Stoney's Irish Grill


Category: Club Music Jazz

Kitchen Jazz

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Events For Friday, May 22, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Terri Roben, MaryAnn Kosek and Brenda Fisher

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Jazz

Wee-B3

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Category: Club Music Jazz

Steve Lambert Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, May 23, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

John Savage Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Thursday, May 28, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Club Music Jazz

Dino Cimino

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Events For Friday, May 29, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Sonny and Perley

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Category: Club Music Jazz

New Regime

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, May 30, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Brian Patneaude Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Thursday, June 4, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


 

columnists & blogs


Log into Dailygazette.com

Forgot Password?

Subscribe

Username:
Password: