The Locally Owned Voice of the Capital Region

Search events
   

   
$
      -



Search Results
Events For Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Club Music Jazz

Erin Harkes

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Events For Friday, Feb. 12, 2016
Category: Club Music Jazz

Pat Andreoli

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Category: Club Music Jazz

New Regime

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016
Category: Club Music Jazz

Pete Sweeney Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Club Music Jazz

Dino Cimino

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Events For Friday, Feb. 19, 2016
Category: Club Music Jazz

Bronte Roman

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Category: Club Music Jazz

Rick Rosoff Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016
Category: Club Music Jazz

Nelson Esposito Quintana

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Club Music Jazz

Janice Thompson and Jonathan Mariano

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Events For Friday, Feb. 26, 2016
Category: Club Music Jazz

Peg Delaney with Earl Davis

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Category: Club Music Jazz

Dave Fisk Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016
Category: Club Music Jazz

Jon LeRoy Group

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Thursday, March 3, 2016
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Events For Thursday, March 10, 2016
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Events For Thursday, March 17, 2016
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


 

columnists & blogs


Log into Dailygazette.com

Forgot Password?

Subscribe

Username:
Password: