The Locally Owned Voice of the Capital Region

Search events
   

   
$
      -



Search Results
Events For Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Justin Henricks

8 p.m., Speakeasy518


Events For Thursday, April 2, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Club Music Jazz

Tommy Verrigni

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Events For Friday, April 3, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Wee-B3

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Category: Club Music Jazz

Darren Lyons Trio

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, April 4, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Latin music

Alex Torres and His Latin Orchestra

8 p.m., The Newberry Music Hall ($10 - $15)


Category: Club Music Jazz

Jon LeRoy Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Keith Pray's Big Soul Ensemble

7 p.m., The Van Dyck


Events For Thursday, April 9, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Club Music Jazz

Rich Syracuse and guest

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Events For Friday, April 10, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Peg Delaney and Jeanne O’Connor

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Category: Club Music Jazz

Tim Olsen Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, April 11, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Misty Jazz Trio

6 p.m., Stoney's Irish Grill


Category: Club Music Jazz

Arch Stanton Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Thursday, April 16, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Club Music Jazz

Sonny and Perley

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Events For Friday, April 17, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Pat Andreoli and Mike Lamkin

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Category: Club Music Jazz

Kitchen Jazz

7 p.m., Arthur's Market and Cafe


Category: Club Music Jazz

Phillip Lange and Doug Chilton

7 p.m., Moon & River Cafe


Category: Club Music Jazz

Terry Gordon Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, April 18, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

TN3

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Jazzmin

7 p.m., Arthur's Market and Cafe


Events For Thursday, April 23, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Events For Friday, April 24, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Kevin Green and Douglas Chilton

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Category: Club Music Jazz

Kitchen Jazz

7 p.m., Moon & River Cafe


Category: Club Music Jazz

Dave Fisk Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, April 25, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Keith Pray Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Monday, April 27, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Phillip Lange and Doug Chilton

7 p.m., Moon & River Cafe


Events For Thursday, April 30, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Club Music Jazz

Doc Scanlon and Graham Tichy

7 p.m., The Stockade Inn


Events For Thursday, May 7, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Events For Friday, May 22, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Terri Roben, MaryAnn Kosek and Brenda Fisher

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


 

columnists & blogs


Log into Dailygazette.com

Forgot Password?

Subscribe

Username:
Password: