The Locally Owned Voice of the Capital Region

Search events
   

   
$
      -



Search Results
Events For Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Thursday, April 2, 2015
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Sunday, April 5, 2015
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Rkstar.com open mic with host Dan Goodspeed

7:30 p.m., Moon & River Cafe


Events For Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Thursday, April 9, 2015
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Sunday, April 12, 2015
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Rkstar.com open mic with host Dan Goodspeed

7:30 p.m., Moon & River Cafe


Events For Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Thursday, April 16, 2015
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Sunday, April 19, 2015
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Rkstar.com open mic with host Dan Goodspeed

7:30 p.m., Moon & River Cafe


Events For Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Thursday, April 23, 2015
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Sunday, April 26, 2015
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Rkstar.com open mic with host Dan Goodspeed

7:30 p.m., Moon & River Cafe


Events For Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Thursday, April 30, 2015
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Saturday, May 2, 2015
Category: Acoustic Open Mic

Acoustic Coffee House

No electrics, no alcohol, no vulgarity and no admission charge (donations are accepted)

6:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Fultonville Methodist Church (Free)


Events For Sunday, May 3, 2015
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Rkstar.com open mic with host Dan Goodspeed

7:30 p.m., Moon & River Cafe


Events For Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Thursday, May 7, 2015
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Saturday, June 6, 2015
Category: Acoustic Open Mic

Acoustic Coffee House

No electrics, no alcohol, no vulgarity and no admission charge (donations are accepted)

6:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Fultonville Methodist Church (Free)


Events For Saturday, July 4, 2015
Category: Acoustic Open Mic

Acoustic Coffee House

No electrics, no alcohol, no vulgarity and no admission charge (donations are accepted)

6:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Fultonville Methodist Church (Free)


Events For Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015
Category: Acoustic Open Mic

Acoustic Coffee House

No electrics, no alcohol, no vulgarity and no admission charge (donations are accepted)

6:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Fultonville Methodist Church (Free)


Events For Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015
Category: Acoustic Open Mic

Acoustic Coffee House

No electrics, no alcohol, no vulgarity and no admission charge (donations are accepted)

6:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Fultonville Methodist Church (Free)


Events For Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015
Category: Acoustic Open Mic

Acoustic Coffee House

No electrics, no alcohol, no vulgarity and no admission charge (donations are accepted)

6:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Fultonville Methodist Church (Free)


Events For Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015
Category: Acoustic Open Mic

Acoustic Coffee House

No electrics, no alcohol, no vulgarity and no admission charge (donations are accepted)

6:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Fultonville Methodist Church (Free)


Events For Saturday, Dec. 5, 2015
Category: Acoustic Open Mic

Acoustic Coffee House

No electrics, no alcohol, no vulgarity and no admission charge (donations are accepted)

6:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Fultonville Methodist Church (Free)


 

columnists & blogs


Log into Dailygazette.com

Forgot Password?

Subscribe

Username:
Password: