The Locally Owned Voice of the Capital Region

Oppenheim-Ephratah/St. Johnsville school board election Tuesday

Thursday, April 11, 2013
Text Size: A | A

The Oppenheim-Ephratah/St. Johnsville Board of Education election will be held from noon to 8 p.m. Tuesday at D.H. Robbins Elementary School in St. Johnsville....

Subscribers must LOG-IN to read this full story.
If you are a current print subscribers and would like access to our complete online edition CLICK HERE.
For new online-only & print/online combo subscriptions CLICK HERE.
Stories can also be purchased from our archives for $2.00 per article.
CLICK HERE to search our archives.

CLICK HERE to login to

columnists & blogs

Log into

Forgot Password?