The Locally Owned Voice of the Capital Region

Saratoga County's first four towns mark 225 years

Saturday, April 20, 2013
Text Size: A | A

Ballston, Halfmoon, Stillwater and Saratoga, the “mother towns” of Saratoga County, are marking their 225th anniversaries this year, each making plans for celebrations....

Subscribers must LOG-IN to read this full story.
If you are a current print subscribers and would like access to our complete online edition CLICK HERE.
For new online-only & print/online combo subscriptions CLICK HERE.
Stories can also be purchased from our archives for $2.00 per article.
CLICK HERE to search our archives.

CLICK HERE to login to

columnists & blogs

Log into

Forgot Password?