The Daily Gazette
The Locally Owned Voice Of The Capital Region

Karen Johnson to head MVP Health Care board

Karen Johnson
Karen Johnson
Text Size: A | A

MVP Health Care has elected Schenectady County legislator Karen B. Johnson as the newest chair of its board of directors. She took over Jan. 1, after serving on the board for the last 15 years, with the previous four years spent as vice chair. Johnson recently led the search committee in naming Denise Gonick president and CEO of the Schenectady-based health insurer, the first-ever CEO transition at MVP. In her new role, Johnson will help ...

You Must or Subscribe to Continue
subscribe to the Daily Gazette
Individual stories can be found and purchased from our Archives for $2.00

Enjoy this story? Share it!



There are currently no posts. Be the first to comment on this story.