The Locally Owned Voice of the Capital Region

UAlbany's Thompson named Tewaaraton finalist

Friday, May 10, 2013
Text Size: A | A

Lyle Thompson, a junior attack on the University at Albany men’s lacrosse team, has been named a finalist for the Tewaaraton Award, given annually to the top collegiate player in the nation.

Subscribers must LOG-IN to read this full story.
If you are a current print subscribers and would like access to our complete online edition CLICK HERE.
For new online-only & print/online combo subscriptions CLICK HERE.
Stories can also be purchased from our archives for $2.00 per article.
CLICK HERE to search our archives.

CLICK HERE to login to

columnists & blogs

Log into

Forgot Password?