Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2011

Don't miss that dress

An original dress worn by actress Bebe Neuwirth will highlight a showcase window at Proctors devoted to the upcoming show "The Addams Family."
 
Thursday, Oct. 20, 2011

Five-year-old hero

How quickly children and young people absorb media messages and adult conversation and want to act on them.
 
Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2011

Passion, repression and the Shakers

"Angel Reapers," the thought-provoking piece about founder Ann Lee and the Shakers, will play for one night only at Proctors on Oct. 21.
 
Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2011

Proctors intern grateful for experience

I wish someone would ask me what I did over this year’s summer vacation.
 
Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2011

A summer I won't forget

It has been quite the trip as a summer intern at Proctors.
 
Friday, Aug. 12, 2011

Proud to be part of 'Tribute to Black Women in the Arts'

The "Tribute to Black Women In the Arts" was a spectacular moment for me, professionally and personally.
 
Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Fast times at Proctors

I’ve yet to be sent on a coffee run, or asked to fetch dry cleaning, but I’ve been invited to more meetings, luncheons, and conferences than any intern should be allowed.
 
Tuesday, July 5, 2011

New hands on deck

It's a busy time at Proctors, and we welcome three interns to the staff.
 
Saturday, May 14, 2011

Reports from a Broadway conference

Proctors CEO Philip Morris posted these blogs from the Broadway League Spring Road Conference held this week in New York City.
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2011

'MasterMinds' production team met the challenge

The producer of the "MasterMinds" quiz show explains the behind-the-scenes work that brings the show to life.
 

columnists & blogs


Log into Dailygazette.com

Forgot Password?

Subscribe

Username:
Password: