The Locally Owned Voice of the Capital Region
Gazette staff's High School Sports
by Gazette staff

High School Sports

A Daily Gazette sports blog
Covering Section II
Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2015

CBA seniors to sign

Raimo, Willox, Zilgme will make it official Wednesday
Friday, Nov. 6, 2015

Section II diving results

Section II Championships Diving results Division 1 1 - Felicity Ryan. Saratoga Springs, 508.75 (NYS) 2 - Sydney Weiskopf, Shenendehowa, 483.00 (NYS) 3 - Sam Badar, Saratoga Springs, 466.25 (NYS) 4 - Alyssa Campone, Shenendehowa, 393.80 5 - Emma Swistack, Ballston Spa, 379.95 Division 2 1 - Allison Stefanelli, Albany ...
Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Troy grad Canzeri sets Iowa rushing record

Nets 256 yards on 43 carries in win against Illinois
Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

What They're Doing

BH-BL grad Moore earns volleyball recognition
Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

Loaded field headed to BH-BL

Volleyball tournament has many state champs
Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Maine-Endwell sets football wins record

Schalmont, BH-BL among opponents
Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Shen wins Kerr Cup title

Best in state
Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Basketball Notes

Alston to Merrimack; Hammel steps down
Thursday, July 9, 2015

More Under Armour Lacrosse

DiVietro, Goldstock among standouts
Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Adirondack Heat at national event

Locals dot 14U roster

columnists & blogs

Log into

Forgot Password?