How to Contact Legislators

Here are your representatives’ addresses, office phone numbers and E-mail information.

Here are your representatives’ addresses and office phone numbers. Click on the supplied links to E-mail.

Letters to members of the state Assembly and Senate may be addressed to their offices in the Legislative Office Building (LOB), Albany, NY. The ZIP code for the Assembly is 12248 and for the Senate is 12247.


TONY JORDAN, R-JACKSON, Room 725, Legislative Office Building. Phone:518-455-5404. E-mail: [email protected] District office: Washington County Municipal Center, 383 Broadway, Room 202, Fort Edward, NY 12828, phone 747-7098.

PETER D. LOPEZ, R-SCHOHARIE, Room 429, Legislative Office Building. Phone: 455-5363. District office: 45 Five Mile Woods Road, Suite 2, Catskill, NY 12414, phone 943-1371. E-mail: [email protected]

PHIL STECK, D-COLONIE, Room 820, Legislative Office Building. Phone: 518-455-5931. E-mail: [email protected]

ANGELO SANTABARBARA, D-ROTTERDAM, Room 829-A, Legislative Office Building. Phone: 518-455-5197. District office: 1170 Riverfront Center, Amsterdam, NY 12010. E-mail: [email protected]

DAN STEC, R-QUEENSBURY, Legislative Office Building.Phone: 455-5565. District offices: 140 Glen St., Glens Falls, NY 12801, phone 792-4546; P.O. Box 217, Elizabethtown, NY 12932, phone 873-3803. E-mail: [email protected]

JAMES TEDISCO, R-GLENVILLE, Room 933, Legislative Office Building, Albany.Phone: 455-3751.

MARC W. BUTLER, R-NEWPORT, Room 318, Legislative Office Building. Phone:455-5393. District offices: 41 E. Main St., Johnstown, NY 12095, phone 762-6486;Suite 101, 235 N. Prospect St., Herkimer, NY 13350, phone 315-866-1632. E-mail:[email protected]

STEVE MCLAUGHLIN, R-MELROSE, Room 533, Legislative Office Building. Phone: 518-455-5777. District office: 1654 Columbia Turnpike, Castleton-on-Hudson, NY 12033 E-mail: [email protected]


HUGH T. FARLEY, R-NISKAYUNA, 706 Legislative Office Building. Phone: 455-2181. District offices: 2430 Riverfront Center, Amsterdam, NY 12010, phone 843-2188; 33-41 E. Main St., Johnstown, NY 12095, phone 762-3733. E-mail: [email protected]

KATHLEEN MARCHIONE, R-SARATOGA Room 306, Legislative Office Building. Phone 455-2381. Fax: 426-6985. E-mail: [email protected]

CECILIA TKACZYK, D-DUANESBURG,Room 311, Legislative Office Building. Phone: 455-2470. Email: [email protected]

NEIL BRESLIN, D-ALBANY, Room 606, Legislative Office Building. Phone: 455-2225. No district office. E-mail: [email protected]

ELIZABETH O’C. LITTLE, R-QUEENSBURY, Room 903, Legislative Office Building. Phone: 455-2811. District office: 21 Bay St., Glens Falls, NY 12801, phone 743-0968. E-mail: [email protected]

JAMES L. SEWARD, R/C-MILFORD, Room 307, Legislative Office Building. Phone: 455-3131. District office: 41 S. Main St., Oneonta, NY 13820, phone 607-432-5524. E-mail: [email protected]


PAUL TONKO, D-AMSTERDAM, 128 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515. Phone: (202) 225-5076. District offices: Leo O’Brien Federal Building, Room 827, Albany, NY 12207, phone 465-0700; 61 Church St., Room 309, Amsterdam, NY 12010, phone 843-3400. Web site:

CHRIS GIBSON, R-KINDERHOOK, 502 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515. Phone: (202) 225-5614. District offices: 513 Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866, phone 581-8247; 136 Glen St., Glens Falls, NY 12801, phone 743-0964. Web site:

BILLL OWENS, D-PLATTSBURGH, 2366 Rayburn Office Building, Washington, DC 20515. Phone: 202-225-4611. District offices: 14 Durkee St., Suite 320, Plattsburgh, NY 12901, phone 563-1406; 205 S. Peterboro St., Canastota, NY 13032, phone 315- 697-2063; 120 Washington St., Suite 200, Watertown, NY 13601-3370, phone 315-782- 3150. Web site:


CHUCK SCHUMER, D, 313 Hart Building, Washington, DC 20510. Phone: 202-224- 6542. District office: Leo O’Brien Federal Building, Suite 420, Albany, NY 12207, phone 431-4070. E-mail: [email protected]

KIRSTEN E. GILLIBRAND, D, 531 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510. Phone: (202) 224-4451. E-mail: [email protected]

Categories: Schenectady County

Leave a Reply