Capital Region

Severe thunderstorm warning issued for parts of Rensselaer and Albany counties

Tornado warning was issued for parts of Fulton and Montgomery counties

Severe thunderstorm warnings are in effect for locations in Rensselaer and Albany counties, including Albany, Troy and Cohoes, until 5:30 PM.

Warnings previously had been issued for parts of Saratoga County.

The National Weather Service had also issued a tornado warning for southeastern Fulton and east central Montgomery counties.

Categories: Fulton Montgomery Schoharie, News, Saratoga County


No Comment.