Four candidates seek two open Niskayuna seats


Categories: News, Saratoga County

Four candidates are seeking to fill two open Niskayuna school board seats in the June 9 school board election.

Incumbent Jennifer Zhao is running for reelection and will be joined on the ballot by newcomer candidates Timothy Brennan, Sarah Rogerson, and Ronald Sandroni.

The June 9 election will take place by absentee ballots only; voters must return their ballots to the district June 9 at 5 p.m. The two candidates receiving the most votes will be elected to serve three-year terms beginning July 1. The candidates will be listed on the ballot alphabetically by last name.

Leave a Reply