<> Guilderland High School highest honors | The Daily Gazette

Subscriber login

When Credibility Matters

Guilderland High School highest honors

2014 Grads

Guilderland High School highest honors

At Guilderland High School, the Class of 2014 has 51 Highest Honors Award winners.

Guilderland High School does not recognize a valedictorian and salutatorian but does recognize students for highest honors, high honors and honors. This year, the Class of 2014 has 51 Highest Honors Award winners. They are:

Kaitlyn Becker, Iona College; Renee Benninger, Siena College; Ryker Bodo, Albany College of Pharmacy; Emily Center, Manhattan College; Laura Chevalier, New York University; Ashley Cohen, Ithaca College; David Corey, SUNY - E.S.F.; Jessalynn Crusado, Hofstra University; Dan Ritwik, Cornell University; Michele DeAngelis, SUNY - Albany; Alexis Donnelly, SUNY - Potsdam; Nga Ying Eng, Drexel University; Katie Espinola, Marist College; Michelle Falcone, SUNY - Geneseo; Parastoo Ghiamati-Yazdi, McGill University ; Rachel Gingrich, Virginia Commonwealth Un.; Matthew Gu, Vanderbilt University; Morgan Hardt, James Madison University; Courtland Ingraham, Siena College; Hahn-Sol Michele Kang, Boston College; Eric Kaufman, Emory University; Margarette Keesee, University of Vermont; Andrew Kemp, University of Delaware; Lauren Kogelmann, Hobart and William Smith College; David Lasselle, Clarkson University; Alec Lee, Marist College; Kristine Liotta, Rochester Institute of Technology; Justina Liu, Princeton University; Isaac Malsky, University of Chicago; Blayne Marion, St. Bonaventure University; Lily Mazur, Rochester Institute of Technology; Shauna McDonald, SUNY - Oneonta; Maeve Montesi, University of Delaware; Jessica Murray, University of Michigan at Ann Arbor; Morgan Olson, Union College; Sreelekha Paladugu, University of Texas at Dallas; Tyler Phillips, University of Maryland at College Park; Matthew Potolski, Syracuse University; Darina Relyea, SUNY - Fashion Institute of Technology; Jenna Robinson, Marist College; Reza Sayeed, Boston University; Sally Slingerland, New York University; Molly Sonenberg, Hofstra University; Stephanie Sottile, SUNY - Stony Brook; Naomi Tenenini, Boston University; Aimee Terry, University of Vermont; Taylor Tewksbury, University of Delaware; Michael Trichilo, Northeastern University; Nicole Van Oort, George Mason University; Anne Walsh, Northeastern University; Michelle Xiong, Cornell University

View Comments
Hide Comments
0 premium 1 premium 2 premium 3 premium article articles remaining SUBSCRIBE TODAY
Thank you for reading. You have reached your 30-day premium content limit.
Continue to enjoy Daily Gazette premium content by becoming a subscriber or if you are a current print subscriber activate your online access.