<> College Football 2019: Week 14 TV schedule | The Daily Gazette

Subscriber login


College Football 2019: Week 14 TV schedule

College Football 2019: Week 14 TV schedule

ESPN3 will televise UAlbany's FCS playoff game Saturday
College Football 2019: Week 14 TV schedule
Saturday's UAlbany football team's FCS playoff game against Central Connecticut State will be on ESPN3.
Photographer: Erica Miller

Week 14 of the college football season, the final big weekend of the regular season, kicks off on Tuesday with two games.

UAlbany's first-round FCS playoff game against Central Connecticut State will be on ESPN3.

Announcers, in order of play-by-play announcer, analyst and sideline reporter, are in parentheses.

ESPN+ --
Ohio at Akron, 6 p.m. (Michael Reghi, Jerod Cherry).
ESPNU -- Western Michigan at Northern Illinois, 7 p.m. (Dave LaMont, Dustin Fox).

Ole Miss at Mississippi State, 7:30 p.m. (Adam Amin, Matt Hasselbeck/Pat McAfee, Molly McGrath).

ABC10 (WTEN) --
Virginia Tech at Virginia, noon (Dave Flemming, Jim Mora, Paul Carcaterra); Cincinnati at Memphis, 3:30 p.m. (Jason Benetti, Rod Gilmore, Quint Kessenich).
FOX23 (WXXA) -- Texas Tech at Texas, noon (Joe Davis, Brock Huard, Bruce Feldman); Washington State at Washington, 4 p.m. (Tim Brando, Spencer Tillman, Coley Harvey).
ESPNU -- Toledo at Central Michigan, noon (Jay Alter, Rocky Boiman).
CBSSN -- Miami at Ball State, noon (Jason Knapp, Randy Cross); Boise State at Colorado State, 3:30 p.m. (Rich Watlz, Aaron Murray, AJ Ross).
ESPN+ -- Kent State at Eastern Michigan, noon (Michael Reghi, Jay Sonnhalter); Bowling Green at Buffalo, noon (David Wilson, Matt Chatham); Arkansas State at South Alabama, 5 p.m.; Appalachian State at Troy, 6 p.m.
BTN -- Iowa at Nebraska, 2:30 p.m. (Kevin Kugler, Matt Millen, Lisa Byington).
CBS6 (WRGB) -- Missouri at Arkansas, 2:30 p.m. (Carter Blackburn, Aaron Taylor/Rick Neuheisel, John Schriffen).
ESPN -- West Virginia at TCU, 4:15 p.m. (Mark Neely, Mike Golic Jr, Dr. Jerry Punch); South Florida at UCF, 8 p.m. (Roy Philpott, Kelly Stouffer, Lauren Sisler).

ABC10 --
Georgia at Georgia Tech, noon (Bob Wischusen, Dan Orlovsky, Allison Williams); Wisconsin at Minnesota, 3:30 p.m. (Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit, Maria Taylor); Colorado at Utah, 7:30 p.m. (Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Todd McShay/Molly McGrath).
FOX23 -- Ohio State at Michigan, noon (Gus Johnson, Joel Klatt, Jenny Taft); Notre Dame at Stanford, 4 p.m.; Oklahoma at Oklahoma State, 8 p.m. (Joe Davis, Brock Huard, Bruce Feldman).
ESPN -- Clemson at South Carolina, noon (Dave Pasch, Greg McElroy, Tom Luginbill); Baylor at Kansas, 3:30 p.m. (Beth Mowins, Anthony Becht, Rocky Boiman); Texas A&M at LSU, 7 p.m. (Sean McDonough, Todd Blackledge, Holly Rowe); Arizona at Arizona State, 10 p.m. (Mark Jones, Dusty Dvoracek, Olivia Dekker).
ESPN2 -- Indiana at Purdue, noon (Anish Shroff, John Congemi, Kris Budden); Miami at Duke, 3:30 p.m. (West Durham, Roddy Jones, Eric Wood); Navy at Houston, 7 p.m. (Mike Morgan, Andre Ware, Taylor Davis; Fresno State at San Jose State, 10:30 p.m. (Dave LaMont, Ray Bentley, Taylor McGregor).
FS1 -- Northwestern at Illinois, noon (Chris Fosters, Ben Leber); Maryland at Michigan State, 3:30 p.m. (John Strong, Evan Moore); Iowa State at Kansas State, 7 p.m. (Brian Custer, Robert Smith); Cal at UCLA, 10:30 p.m.
ESPNU -- Tulsa at East Carolina, noon (Mike Couzens, Kirk Morrison); Tulane at SMU, 4 p.m. (Clay Matvick, Ryan Leaf); Louisiana-Monroe at Louisiana, 7:30 p.m. (Mike Corey, Rene Ingoglia).
CBS Sports Network -- FIU at Marshall, noon; UConn at Temple, 3:30 p.m.; BYU vs San Diego State, 9 p.m. (Dave Ryan, Corey Chavous, Amanda Guerra); Army at Hawaii, 12:30 a.m. (Ben Holden, Ross Tucker, John Schriffen).
ESPN+ -- Texas State at Coastal Carolina, noon; New Mexico State at Liberty, 2 p.m.; Middle Tennessee at Western Kentucky, 2 p.m.; Charlotte at Old Dominion, 2 p.m.; UTSA at Louisiana Tech, 3:30 p.m.; Georgia State at Georgia Southern, 6 p.m.
ESPN3 -- FCS Playoffs: Holy Cross at Monmouth, noon (Trey Bender, Tyoka Jackson); FCS Playoffs: Central Connecticut State at UAlbany, 1 p.m. (Robert Lee, Jerod Cherry); Furman at Austin Peay, 1 p.m. (Johnathan Yardley, Hutson Mason); FCS Playoffs: Illinois State at Southeast Missouri State, 2 p.m. (Matt Stewart, Stan Lewter); FCS Playoffs: San Diego at Northern Iowa, 2 p.m. (Jim Barbar, John Gregory); Rice at UTEP, 3 p.m.; FCS Playoffs: North Dakota at Nicholls, 4 p.m. (Dan Gutowsky, Marcus Ray); FCS Playoffs: Villanova at Southeastern Louisiana, 4 p.m. (Sean Kenney, Dustin Fox); FCS Playoffs: Kennesaw State at Wofford, 4 p.m. (Drew Fellios, Forrest Conoly).
SEC Network -- Louisville at Kentucky, noon (Taylor Zarzour, Matt Stinchcomb, Alyssa Lang); Vanderbilt at Tennessee, 4 p.m. (Dave Neal, DJ Shockley, Dawn Davenport); Florida State at Florida, 7:30 p.m. (Tom Hart, Jordan Rodgers, Cole Cubelic).
YES -- Wake Forest at Syracuse, 12:30 p.m. (Tom Werme, James Bates, Kelsey Wingert).
CBS6 -- Alabama at Auburn, 3:30 p.m. (Brad Nessler, Gary Danielson, Jamie Erdahl).
NFL Network -- Southern Mississippi at Florida Atlantic, 3:30 p.m. (Dan Hellie, Michael Robinson, Ashley Stroehlein).
BTN -- Rutgers at Penn State, 3:30 p.m. (Brandon Gaudin, James Laurinaitis, Elise Menaker).
ACC Network -- Boston College at Pittsburgh, 3:30 p.m. (Chris Cotter, Matt Herzlich, Kelsey Riggs); North Carolina at N.C. State, 7 p.m. (Dave O'Brien, Tim Hasselbeck, Kate George).
Pac-12 Network -- Oregon State at Oregon, 4 p.m. (Ted Robinson, Yogi Roth, Jill Savage).
NBCSN -- Bayou Classic: Southern vs. Grambling State, 5 p.m.

On Twitter, follow Associate Sports Editor Ken Schott @slapschotts and Daily Gazette Sports @dgazettesports. Email Schott at [email protected]. Listen to “The Parting Schotts Podcast” at https://dailygazette.com/sports/partingschotts, Apple Podcasts and Spotify.

View Comments
Hide Comments
0 premium 1 premium 2 premium 3 premium article articles remaining SUBSCRIBE TODAY
Thank you for reading. You have reached your 30-day premium content limit.
Continue to enjoy Daily Gazette premium content by becoming a subscriber or if you are a current print subscriber activate your online access.